Terri Douglas

White County

terri@accteam.org

Stacy Smith

Warren County

Stacy@accteam.org

Ashley Allison

Putnam County

ashley@accteam.org

Amy Profant

Putnam County

amy@accteam.org

Tammy Mansell

Overton County

tammy@accteam.org

Kevin Thomas

Jackson County

Kevin@accteam.org

Lesley Smith

Clay County

Lesley@accteam.org

Click on a picture to learn more about each Academic Career Coach.

Lisa Yoder

Site Leader

Lisa@accteam.org